Our Top Priority - Our Guests: COVID-19 update and cancellation policy. Learn more

Online Reservation
Book Now
Scroll to Explore

Savannah Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Celtic Cabaret

February 23, 2020 February 23, 2020 Perry Lane Hotel

Get in the Irish Spirit at a Celtic Cabaret with Savannah’s Own Roger Moss and Special Guest, Chloë Agnew

Learn More