Our Top Priority - Our Guests: COVID-19 update and cancellation policy. Learn more

Online Reservation
Book Now
Scroll to Explore

Savannah Calendar of Events

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Cookie Decorating

December 1, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

What is more traditional than making holiday cookies during this magical season?!

Learn More

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Toddies & Tunes

November 21, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

Pay a visit to our pianist, Inna Amromin, in our Library and listen to her play holiday tunes while you sip on hot toddies.

Learn More

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Toddies & Tunes

November 21, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

Pay a visit to our pianist, Inna Amromin, in our Library and listen to her play holiday tunes while you sip on hot toddies.

Learn More

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Telfair Crafts 12/7

December 7, 2019 December 7, 2019 Perry Lane Hotel

Try out our modern take on Scrimshaw, a form of engraving artwork that used be made by whalers to tell stories of their great adventures.

Learn More

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Cookie Decorating

December 1, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

What is more traditional than making holiday cookies during this magical season?!

Learn More

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Toddies & Tunes

November 21, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

Pay a visit to our pianist, Inna Amromin, in our Library and listen to her play holiday tunes while you sip on hot toddies.

Learn More

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Toddies & Tunes

November 21, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

Pay a visit to our pianist, Inna Amromin, in our Library and listen to her play holiday tunes while you sip on hot toddies.

Learn More

Christmas Cabaret

December 12, 2019 December 12, 2019 Perry Lane Hotel

Kick off the holidays with a touch of New York Cabaret.

Learn More

Friday, December 13, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Telfair Crafts 12/14

December 14, 2019 December 14, 2019 Perry Lane Hotel

Working with various form of sailor knots we will create traditional cotton Nantucket bracelets and monkeys’ fist key chains and more.

Learn More

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Cookie Decorating

December 1, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

What is more traditional than making holiday cookies during this magical season?!

Learn More

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Toddies & Tunes

November 21, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

Pay a visit to our pianist, Inna Amromin, in our Library and listen to her play holiday tunes while you sip on hot toddies.

Learn More

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Toddies & Tunes

November 21, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

Pay a visit to our pianist, Inna Amromin, in our Library and listen to her play holiday tunes while you sip on hot toddies.

Learn More

Friday, December 20, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Telfair Crafts 12/21

December 21, 2019 December 21, 2019 Perry Lane Hotel

Remember making sock puppets as a kid, right? Well now it’s time to pass down the fun with these adorable sock plush Whale puppets!

Learn More

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Cookie Decorating

December 1, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

What is more traditional than making holiday cookies during this magical season?!

Learn More

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Toddies & Tunes

November 21, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

Pay a visit to our pianist, Inna Amromin, in our Library and listen to her play holiday tunes while you sip on hot toddies.

Learn More

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Toddies & Tunes

November 21, 2019 ... Perry Lane Hotel

Pay a visit to our pianist, Inna Amromin, in our Library and listen to her play holiday tunes while you sip on hot toddies.

Learn More

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Telfair Crafts 12/28

December 28, 2019 December 28, 2019 Perry Lane Hotel

Try out our modern take on Scrimshaw, a form of engraving artwork that used be made by whalers to tell stories of their great adventures.

Learn More

Tuesday, December 31, 2019